2022 Local 251 Scholarship Winners

Teamsters Local 251 Charity Fund provided the following children of Local 251 members a $1,500 scholarship this school year from the 2021 donations.

Andrew Pereira
Annelba Melendez
Tyler Fitzgerald
Carina Paiva
Emma Larsh
Coval Wild IV
Sarah Hobin
Molly Loiselle
Tyler White
Joe Soberanis
Zoe Cute
Alex Cavaco

Leave a Reply